BEST MOUSE TRAP REVIEWS

Looking for the best MOUSE TRAP REVIEWS that can last long and perform well? Read our review and buying guide on best MOUSE TRAP REVIEWS below.

10 Best MOUSE TRAP REVIEWS

IMAGE PRODUCT RATING PRICE
1. Authenzo Mouse Trap SX-5006 Mice Trap That Work Human Power Mouse Killer...
2. Authenzo Humane Mouse Trap Smart No Kill Mouse Trap Catch and Release, Safe...
3. Tomcat Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2 Traps
4. Victor M250S No Touch, No See Upgraded Indoor Electronic Mouse Trap - 1...
5. Victor Easy Set Mouse Traps (Pack of 12)
6. Acmind Mouse Trap, Small Mice Traps That Work, Mice Snap Trap with Detachable...
7. CaptSure Original Humane Mouse Traps, Easy to Set, Kids/Pets Safe, Reusable...
8. d-CON Reusable Covered Mouse Snap Trap, 1 Trap (Pack of 4)
9. Acmind Mouse Trap, Small Mice Traps That Work, Mice Snap Trap with Detachable...
10. RinneTraps Walk The Plank Mouse Trap, Bucket Mouse Trap | Free Ramps...

Best MOUSE TRAP REVIEWS

Authenzo Mouse Trap SX-5006 Mice Trap That Work Human Power Mouse Killer Mouse Catcher Quick Effective Sanitary Safe for Families and Pet 6 Pack

 in stock
3 new from $15.98
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • EFFICIENT And SENSITIVE: This mouse trap kills the mice faster and effectively compared to traditional wood or metal. 15 grams only can trigger the trap and ensures killed which is faster and quicker without any pain
  • REUSABLE: It is made of durable polystyrene which is easy to wash and does not absorb any odor or stains like the traditional wood mouse traps
  • EASY TO SET AND IS SAFE: The bait cup is easy to set up and is safety . You just need to press the tail of the mouse trap with your hands and the work is done
  • SAFE AND HYGIENIC: This trap eliminates the use of fingers to set up like in traditional methods, avoiding any possible injury to your fingers. You also do not have to touch the mouse while removing it
  • Mouse trap

Authenzo Humane Mouse Trap Smart No Kill Mouse Trap Catch and Release, Safe for People and Pet-2 Pack

 in stock
4 new from $8.49
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • Improve the Quality - We improve the product based on the original, used a more durable ABS material, and added a few air holes on the product to prevent rats from suffocating. This is a design that is very user-friendly.
  • Ease of Use and Effectiveness - Open the tail door & place the bait in the food compartment and after that open the spring door. The mouse is going to enter this trap & the spring door just closes in time.
  • Simple to Clean & Reuse - The compartments are removable & can be cleaned with ease. One should simply rinse using water & reset it.
  • Humane - Grab & release the mouse traps causing no pain or harm. It is suitable for people who don't wish to harm whatever kind of animal.
  • Safe Proven Mouse trap - Non-toxic, glue or chemical, non-lethal, safe for children and pets (cats, dogs), silent, no risk!

Tomcat Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2 Traps

 in stock
11 new from $3.84
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • Easy to use—just press to set
  • Convenient, built in grab tab for easy disposal
  • Kills mice, guaranteed; Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back
  • Sets with just 1 touch
  • May be used with Tomcat Attractant Gel

Victor M250S No Touch, No See Upgraded Indoor Electronic Mouse Trap - 1 Trap,Black

 in stock
26 new from $14.51
1 used from $19.97
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • 100 percent kill rate
  • Kills up to 100 mice per set of Fully charged batteries
  • Beveled columns Hold Mouse in place for no escapes
  • No touch, no see Experience
  • Removable kill chamber for Easy baiting and cleaning

Victor Easy Set Mouse Traps (Pack of 12)

 in stock
10 new from $14.12
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • The original wood based wire snap trap with large scented plastic trip pedal
  • Clean and quick trapping
  • Can be used around food, water, children, and pets
  • Ideal for runaway trapping
  • Swiss cheese pedal requires no baiting

Acmind Mouse Trap, Small Mice Traps That Work, Mice Snap Trap with Detachable Bait Cup, Sanitary Safe and Effective Indoor Mouse Catcher - 6 Pack

 in stock
4 new from $13.98
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • SAFE TO USE - No poison, no glue, no touch design, very safe to use and no more worrying of snapping fingers. Easy to clean odors and blood.
  • EASY TO USE AND SET - Just put a bait in the cup, and put it back to the mouse trap, keep the trap clamp open, you can place the mouse traps both outdoor and indoor use.
  • POWERFUL AND HIGH SENSITIVE - 0.03 lbs of weight is only needed to trigger the trap. With powerful stainless steel spring, these mice traps are suitable to catch mice, mouse, small mice, etc.
  • COMPLETELY ELIMINATE MOUSE - Using electronic ultrasonic equipment just let the mouse escape temporarily, they will no longer afraid and return after a period of time. With our best mouse trap, catch the mouse to avoid mice come again.
  • FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT - We want to help you eliminate mouse completely! If you are not satisfied with our product, we will try our best to help you!

CaptSure Original Humane Mouse Traps, Easy to Set, Kids/Pets Safe, Reusable for Indoor/Outdoor use, for Small Rodent/Voles/Hamsters/Moles Catcher That Works. 2 Pack (Small)

 in stock
2 new from $15.99
4 used from $14.71
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • ✅ 100% HUMANE - Our Catch and Release method causes no kill, no pain and is cruelty free. We are endorsed by humane societies and animal rights organizations in the U.S. and worldwide. Captsure is Ideal for animal lovers.
  • ✅ SAFE AROUND KIDS AND PETS - Capture’s trap is safe for in-home use and is children and pets safe. We do not use poison, glue, chemical or electricity. It also features a design that ensures you don’t have any physical contact with the mice effectively reducing the risk of diseases or bite that may arise from contact. Its design ensures no human physical contact with rodents - effectively reducing the risk of diseases or bite that may arise from human-rodent contact.
  • ✅ EASY TO SET AND USE - You don't have to be an expert to use a CaptSure trap. Its design allows trappers of all experience levels to capture, transport, and release small animals with ease.
  • ✅ REUSABLE AND EASY TO CLEAN - CaptSure's Smart Mouse Trap can be cleaned and reused as many times as needed. The trap is waterproof and can be easily washed.
  • ✅ 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, 24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

d-CON Reusable Covered Mouse Snap Trap, 1 Trap (Pack of 4)

 in stock
7 new from $13.31
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • -Covered snap trap that is cost effective, easy to set & reusable.
  • -Covered snap with tunnel entrance & sensitive trigger means no stolen bait & effective, humane kill.
  • -Easy to set & no fear of snapping your fingers.
  • -Designed to reduce your chance to come in contact with rodents & no risk of contact with dead mice.
  • -Ideal for: kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, pantry, and living rooms.

Acmind Mouse Trap, Small Mice Traps That Work, Mice Snap Trap with Detachable Bait Cup, Sanitary Safe and Effective Indoor Mouse Catcher 12 Pack

 in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $17.59
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • SAFE TO USE - Say good bye to the poison , glue or the touch design trap. This kind of mouse trap is very safe to use and no more worrying of snapping fingers. Easy to clean odors and blood.
  • EASY TO USE AND SET - Just put a bait into the cup, and press down the spring bar, keep the trap clamp open, then you can start waiting for the mice to step into your trap.
  • HIGH SENSITIVE - 0.025 lbs of weight is only needed to trigger the trap. With powerful stainless steel spring, these mice traps are designed to catch mice, mouse, small mice, etc.
  • COMPLETELY ELIMINATE MOUSE - Using electronic ultrasonic equipment just let the mouse escape temporarily, they will no longer afraid and return after a period of time. With our best mouse trap, catch the mouse to avoid mice come again.
  • FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT - We want to help you eliminate mouse completely! If you are not satisfied with our product, we will try our best to help you!

RinneTraps Walk The Plank Mouse Trap, Bucket Mouse Trap | Free Ramps Included- Multi Catch, Auto Resetting | Humane | Catch and Release | Or Lethal

 in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
VIEW ON AMAZON
Amazon.com
as of October 18, 2020 1:37 am

Features

  • FREE RAMP - Our ramp which has over a $6 dollar value are free with the purchase of our Walk The Plank Mouse Trap.
  • PET/CHILDREN FRIENDLY - Stop purchasing traditional mouse traps which can harm your family pet or even worse... your kids. Our mouse trap is 100% safe and non toxic
  • MADE IN USA- Stop supporting china and start supporting AMERICA. We are a family owned manufacturing company based in New York. We hand make our products with love and care and use only the finest American materials.
  • AS SEEN ON YOUTUBE- This style mouse trap has been featured on many popular youtube channels with some videos reaching over 15 million+ views.
  • Contact us- Please message us if you have any questions or any problems, We are happy to help 🙂